Back To School?

It certainly has been a while since my last blog. To be honest I lose the drive for almost anything I start. To be even more honest, there are days I simply do not want to be here or there. It is a daily battle to just get up some mornings. I say this openly because I am not afraid and I hope to reach anyone who struggles as I do. But I get to thinking, as I usually do, what can I do to better myself? How can I improve? Where can I attain a skill set? So I says to myself I says, “How about going back to school?”. Am I serious about this? I am 50/50 on the subject, but I know there is no way I can continue on like this.

So what do you guys think? I mean right now I am struggling and most jobs I have had were literally just jobs. Even though I truly enjoyed working at a few places, I was heading nowhere. Let me say this, I am seriously considering it and I think even part time may work best but you never know. I say this all the time and it seems like I don’t even follow my own advice, KEEP MOVING FORWARD!

You know it feels good to write something again and share what my thoughts are. I feel like I can be pretty open and honest with my blog and I like it.  Off I go to do more thinking and hopefully get the wheels in motion. Maybe I will even write another blog sooner rather then later.

Leave a Reply

