Yo-Yo

Well it sure has been a while since I last had something to say. It isn’t because I do not want to document life events or post an opinion I have. I guess much like my diet, I have this “yo-yo” game I am playing. I ain’t looking for excuses, just telling you how it is. There are days I am motivated like Rocky then I go through periods where I feel like the Toronto Maple Leafs…

Hey I know we all have garbage to sort out and life isn’t a walk in the park, but I tell you some days or even weeks are just a struggle. Do I know what I want? Some days I tell myself I F’in better! Then reality checks in and I am so bloody confused, or am I?

I am grateful to have friends like I do. I do need to catch up with a few of my peeps, whom I have not seen in ages. They are good people, all from different backgrounds. And I love it.

There is a few things I need to improve on in order for me to reach any potential I have. You know what… That’s all I got to say right now.

Leave a Reply

