7 Day Challenge (Cold Cuts)

Success! I demolished the challenge… Not a single piece of food was from a fast food joint! I will continue to stay away from fast food until I cave or really in a pickle… 

On to the next challenge, COLD CUTS! I will do my absolute best to stay away from these highly processed pieces of junk… Ya I know, who doesn’t like them? You know what though, try real shaved turkey, from a turkey you cooked yourself and you will see what a huge difference there is. Anyways… 

So the start date is Wednesday August 20th 2014 and will end on Tuesday August 26th 2014. 

 

2 thoughts on “7 Day Challenge (Cold Cuts)

Leave a Reply

