Short Story?

Well… I have been thinking for a while now, and ouch. Just kidding! Really, I have been thinking about writing short stories. Actually I have been thinking about writing many things, but short stories to begin with. 

I do not have any formal training, nor did I attend any post-secondary institute. I learn as I go, and I do know I make mistakes. That is OK with me because you can only learn from them. I value feedback and constructive criticism. Quite frankly, life is too short to be scared. So here I am, writing on a very public forum while I write as truthfully as I can. 

So, I would like to post this and have any feedback from anyone. I do have an idea of characters and story line. My audience is anyone who would enjoy what I write and find it humorous. I have not thought of much else to be honest, but I can promise it will happen soon. 

Thank you to everyone who reads my blog, and I hope to have more followers. Just remember, be brave and always try. Nothing is impossible. Anything is achievable. 

Leave a Reply

