The Bucket List

So, some of you may be asking what is a bucket list? The best way for me to explain it is like this: A list of things you want to do or accomplish before you pass on to the afterlife. Kick the bucket if you will.

I am a person who would love to be well accomplished. I recently learned the basics of HTML. Made my first web page. Very basic, but very satisfying. I enjoy different cultures, so learning new languages would be great. I like music, learning to play my guitar sounds like a plan. Travelling, new skills and many more. So in no particular order, here is my list:

Disney Land/World
Would I ever love to travel there. I mean, who wouldn’t?
Every province in Canada
I am Canadian. Born and raised. Still living here. Each province is unique, and I would love to experience the Canadian way.
Travel to Italy
Born in Canada to Italian parents. I have loved my Italian heritage just as much. The food. The sights. The language. The calcio!
Learn to play the guitar
Been sitting in my room for a decade… Enough said.
Learn proper Italian
I get heat for this all the time.
Learn French
Natuarlly being a Canadian, and a Habs fan.
Learn Japanese language and travel to Japan
Do I love this culture…
Learn sign language
This is something I recently thought about. It would be beneficial.
Write a novel
I love to write. Learning to express myself is simply amazing. Hope I can achieve this.

Now that I have shared, I hope you are inspired. It’s never too late, you are never too old or too young. Who knows, I may add to this list as time goes by.

Leave a Reply

